Contact Us

Lake Ontario Offshore Racing Group

Role

Name

Contact Info

Chair

Darren Gornall

Phone: 416-804-7974

darrengornall@gmail.com

Past Chair

Guy Perrin

Cell: 416-729-4897

Res: 905-565-8855

grperrin@me.com

Administration

Andrea Mooney

416-361-5064

andrea@thewealthadvisory.com

Awards and Trophies

Alison Jones

alison.jones@bellnet.ca

LOSHRS Liaison

Ian McAllister

Bus: 1-800-479-6603 x 656

Res: 905-823-1071

folichon34@rogers.com

Marketing

Brian Townsend

Bus: 800-465-3062 x 740

Res: 647-272-2127

bdtownsend@rogers.com

Sponsorship

Kathryn Huse

Res: 905-823-9502

kathryn.huse@bellnet.ca

Keith Enhagen

Res: 905-823-9502

keith.enhagen@bellnet.ca

Chris Chapman

Cell:  416 986 3727

chrischapman552@gmail.com

GLSS Liaison

Brent Hughes

905-831-7724 bus

416-984-7967 cell

atbhughes@ucci.ca

Communications

Carolyn Archibald

carolyn.archibald@rogers.com

Safety

Carson Woods

Bus: 416 923 2775

cwoods@cwal.ca

Susan Hood Trophy Race Liaison

Don French

defrench@bell.net

Race Committee Chair

Graham Dougall

Phone: 416-233-2277

egd@securefail.com

Jury Chair

Pat Lymburner

plymburner@gmail.com

Ratings and Measurements

John Crawley

jccrawley@gmail.com

Fleet Coordination

Denis Dice

dennisdice@hotmail.com

Greg Nicoll

gnicoll@kerrwil.com

Lake Ontario 300 Liaison

Joe Doris

Cell: 416-801-6551

joe.doris@anixter.com

Lake Ontario Offshore Racing Guide

Jonathan Vinden

jonathan@vindens.ca

Registrar

Ron Watt

ronwatt@hotmail.com

PCYC VC Fleet

Ken Bruce

kenbruce787@yahoo.ca

Shore coordination

Monica Doedens

Phone: 647-519-8211

mndoedens@gmail.com

Finances

Robin Ball

rball@cftcorp.com

Ulrich Wickardt

Phone: 905-465-0641

ulrich.wickardt@sympatico.ca

Comments are closed.